More than 20 friends of Football Impact in the Europa League

Tomorrow begins a new edition of the Europa League with almost half of its participants, friends from Football Impact. There will be two times for the matches, at 18:55 and at 21:00.

After the last year final match, with two friends from Football Impact competing for the title (Sevilla and Inter), this season we have a new edition, with the same emotion as always.

The twelve groups that make up the Europa League are:

Group A: Roma, CSKA Sofia, CFR Cluj and Young Boys.

Group B: Arsenal, Rapid Wien, Dundalk and Molde.

Group C: Nice, Slavia Prague, Bayer Leverkusen and H. Beer Sheva.

Group D: Standard Liege, Lech, Benfica and Rangers.

Group E: PSV, Omonia, PAOK and Granada.

Group F: Real Sociedad, Napoli, AZ Alkmaar and Rijeka.

Group G: Leicester, AEK, SC Braga and Zorya.

Group H: Lille, Sparta Prague, AC Milan and Celtic.

Group I: Villarreal, Maccabi Tel Aviv, Sivasspor and Qarabag.

Group J: Tottenham, LASK, Antwerp and Ludogorets.

Group K: Wolfsberger AC, Feyenoord, Dinamo Zagreb and CSKA Moscow.

Group L: Liberec, Gent, Hoffenheim and Red Star.

We wish you all the best luck!