The winter pre-seasons of Marbella Football Center begin with the arrival of numerous teams from the top European leagues.

The winter training camps will begin on the 2nd of January with the reception of the first teams. During the first month of the year 2022, 40 teams are expected to arrive for their preparation at the facilities managed by Marbella Football Center.

The Costa del Sol will be the preferred destination for these training camps, although the centres managed by MFC in Alicante and Cadiz will also receive another important number of clubs.

Up to 11 different nationalities will arrive at the MFC destination; Germany, Russia, Netherlands, Switzerland, Belgium, Norway, Czech Republic, Austria, Hungary, Sweden and Scotland.

The particular high season for MFC teams will run until the end of March. In these early months of the year, many European competitions take a winter break, which means the arrival of these teams to prepare.

The arrival of these clubs will imply the celebration of numerous preparation matches. In these first 3 months of the year 2022 alone, up to 120 matches of professional teams will be organised.

The professional teams come to our destination in search of good training conditions, high level preparation matches, good weather and good hotels. We at MFC are looking forward to the arrival of these important clubs.

o NEC Nijmegen (2 to 8) Dutch First Division.
o Karlsruher SC (2 to 10) Bundesliga 2 Germany
o Hamburg S.V. (2 to 8) Bundesliga 2 Germany
o St Pauli (2 to 9) Bundesliga 2 Germany
o Fortuna Düsseldorf (3 to 10) Bundesliga 2
o Brugge (3 to 9) Belgium First Division
o Feyenoord (3 to 8) Dutch First Division
o Freiburg U23 (3 to 9) U23 Germany
o Standard Liege (4 to 12) Belgian First Division
o Diósgyori VTK (4 to 15) Hungarian second division
o Genk (4 to 11) Belgian First Division
o PSV Eindhoven (4 to 10) Dutch First Division
o Puskas Academy (4 to 15) Hungarian First Division
o Deinze (5 to 12) Belgian Second Division
o FC Koln (6 to 13) U23 Germany
o Germany (8 to 16) NT U17 Women
o Germany (8 to 16) NT U16 Women
o FC Sion (09 to 18) First Division Switzerland
o Young Boys (10 to 18) Swiss First Division
o Lugano FC (10 to 20) Swiss First Division
o Ferencvaros (10 to 20) Hungarian First Division
o Waasland Beveren (10 to 16) Belgian Second Division
o Luzern (11 to 18) Swiss First Division
o Mol Fehervar (11 to 22) Hungarian First Division
o Hearts of Midlothian (11 to 18) Scottish First Division
o Winterthur (12 to 19) Swiss Second League
o Grasshoper (13 to 21) Swiss First Division
o Rostov (14 to 23 and 25 to 5) Russian Premier Division
o RB Salzburg (15 to 22) Austrian First Division
o Lokomotiv Moscow (16 to 27) Russian Premier League
o Sparta Praha (16 to 27) Czech First Division
o Admira (16 to 24) Austrian First Division
o Jablonec (17 to 27) Czech First Division
o FK Pardubice (16 to 24) Czech First Division
o Viktoria Plzen (17 to 27) Czech First Division
o Viking (19 to 29) Norwegian First Division
o Krasnodar (24 to 6) Russian First Division
o Valerenga (26 to 2) Norwegian First Division
o Hacken (29 to 9) First Division Sweden
o Haugesund (29 to 10) Norwegian First Division
o Sirius (31 to 7) First Division Sweden